The Industrial Development Board

The Industrial Development Board (IDB) comprises (53 members), elected for a four-year term on a rotational basis from all Member States. It reviews the implementation of the work programme, the regular and operational budgets, makes recommendations to the General Conference on policy matters, including the appointment of the Director-General. The IDB meets once a year.

Current Acting-President: Her Excellency Ms. Maria Cleofe Natividad (Philippines)

  • Related Documents
  • Related Links